top of page


Fire Station Building Committee

Deputy Chief Joseph Hulyk, Chairman

David Langevin

Captain Jeff Mathieu

John Szugda

Chief Paul Normandin (Ex Officio)

Michael Langevin

Michael Julian (Building Official)


Kaestle Boos Associates, Inc.

325 Foxborough Boulevard, Ste. 100

Foxborough, MA 02035

Principal-in-Charge:            Michael McKeon, AIA,

                                            LEED AP BD+C

Project Manager:                Jennifer Mangiagli

in association with

Mitchell Associates Architects

29 Thacher Park Road

Voorheesville, NY  12186

Firematic Programming

& Design Consultant:         Robert Mitchell, AIA

Project Management

Pomroy Associates, Inc.                                                             RICHARD W. POMROY: Principal & Project Manager

49 N Bedford St                                                       

East Bridgewater, MA 02333                                                     TAYLOR D. MACDONALD: Partner & Project Manager

bottom of page